Public Holidays

We hope all of your holidays are amazing in 2013!

PUBLIC HOLIDAY OPERATING HOURS 2013

New Years Day Tuesday 1 January Open
Day after New Years Day Wednesday 2 January Open
Waitangi Day Wednesday 6 February Open
Otago Day Monday 25 March Open
Good Friday Friday 29 March Closed
Easter Monday Monday 1 April Open
ANZAC Day Thursday 25 April Closed
Queen’s Birthday Monday 3 June Closed
Labour Day Monday 28 October Open
Christmas Day Wednesday 25 December Closed
Boxing Day Thursday 26 December Open